Entered on Docket December 10, 2019

Below is the Order of the Court.

Marc Barreca U.S. Bankruptcy Judge

(Dated as of Entered on Docket date above)

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT WESTERN DISTRICT OF WASHINGTON

In re:

Appointment of Executive Committee Members for The Honorable Thomas T. Glover Mediation Program

General Order No. 2019-5

Two members of the Executive Committee of the Thomas T. Glover Mediation Program, Ann Marshall and Geoff Groshong, have terms that expired on December 1, 2019. The Court appreciates their dedication and service to the Committee and the Program, including Ann Marshall's two years as Committee Chair.

Latife Neu and Thomas Neeleman have been nominated to fill the open positions on the Committee. In addition, Bruce Kriegman, Committee member, has been nominated as Committee Chair.

Now, therefore, it is hereby **ORDERED**, pursuant to Local Bankruptcy Rule 9034-2, that Latife Neu and Thomas Neeleman are appointed to the Executive Committee of the Thomas T. Glover Mediation Program. It is further ORDERED that Bruce Kriegman is appointed as Committee Chair.

GENERAL ORDER NO. 2019-5 1

The composition of the Executive Committee shall be as stated: Bruce Kriegman Term expires December 1, 2020 Tuella Sykes Term expires December 1, 2020 Jesús Miguel Palomares Term expires December 1, 2021 Term expires December 1, 2022 Latife Neu Term expires December 1, 2022 Thomas Neeleman ###End of Order###