

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT WESTERN DISTRICT OF WASHINGTON

In re:

Appointment of Executive Committee for The Honorable Thomas T. Glover Mediation Program

General Order No. 2013-5

The Honorable Thomas T. Glover Mediation Program (the "Program") was established effective December 1, 2011, and an initial Executive Committee appointed by General Order 2011-4. The terms of the following Executive Committee members have expired: John Rizzardi, chair, Terry Donahue, and Yousef Arefi-Afshar. The Court acknowledges the significant contribution of these founding members of the Executive Committee.

Now, therefore, it is hereby **ORDERED** that pursuant to Local Bankruptcy Rule 9043-2, the following attorneys are appointed to the Executive Committee for the Program with terms of service as set forth below:

Larry Ream, chair	Term expires December 1, 2014
Gloria Nagler	Term expires December 1, 2014
Christopher Alston	Term expires December 1, 2015
Diana Carey	Term expires December 1, 2015
Kathleen Shoemaker	Term expires December 1, 2015

DATED: December $\frac{23}{}$, 2013.

FOR THE COURT:

Honorable Paul B. Snyder Chief Judge

GENERAL ORDER NO. 2013-5 - 1

Honorable Marc Barreca

Honorable Philip H. Brandt Honorable Timothy W. Dore Honorable Brian D. Lynch Honorable Karen A. Overstreet

GENERAL ORDER NO. 2013-5 - 2