Entered on Docket November 29, 2017

Below is the Order of the Court.



Brian D. Lynch

U.S. Bankruptcy Judge (Dated as of Entered on Docket date above)

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT WESTERN DISTRICT OF WASHINGTON

In re:

Appointment of Executive Committee Members for The Honorable Thomas T. Glover Mediation Program

General Order No. 2017-6

The terms of two members of the Executive Committee of the Thomas T. Glover Mediation Program, Kathleen Shoemaker and Jerry Stehlik, expire on December 1, 2017. The Court wishes to acknowledge their dedication and service to the Committee and the Program.

Bruce Kriegman and Tuella Sykes have served as members of the Program's mediation panel since inception and are nominated to fill the two open positions on the Committee.

The Court also acknowledges Kathleen Shoemaker's service as chair of the Executive Committee. Ann Marshall is nominated as the incoming chair.

GENERAL ORDER NO. 2017-6 1

ΤC

1 Now, therefore, it is hereby ORDERED that, effective December 1, 2017, Bruce 2 Kriegman and Tuella Sykes are appointed to the Executive Committee of the Thomas T. 3 Glover Mediation Program. Ann Marshall is appointed as chair of the Executive 4 Committee. The composition of the Executive Committee as of December 1, 2017, 5 shall be as stated: 6 Ann Marshall, chair Term expires December 1, 2018 Term expires December 1, 2018 Mark Waldron 7 Term expires December 1, 2019 Geoffrey Groshong Bruce Kriegman Term expires December 1, 2020 8 Tuella Sykes Term expires December 1, 2020 9 ###End of Order### 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25