Court Mediation Program Announces New Executive Committee Members

Release Date: 
Wed, 12/11/2019

The Thomas T. Glover Mediation Program announces the appointment of attorneys Latife Neu and Thomas Neeleman to the Program's Executive Committee. Ms. Neu and Mr. Neeleman will fill positions vacated by Ann Marshall and Geoff Groshong. The Court and the Program gratefully acknowledge the leadership and service demonstrated by Ms. Marshall and Mr. Groshong during their time on the Executive Committee. See General Order 2019-5.

The Program also announces that Bruce Kriegman, mediator and Executive Committee member, is appointed Executive Committee chair.

The Glover Mediation Program has been providing voluntary mediation services in bankruptcy cases and adversary proceedings (lawsuits in bankruptcy) since 2012. For more information about the Program, including a list of panel mediators, please see the court website.